Sunstates security atlanta reviews

I recently started with Sunstates Security out of Austin, and I have

439 reviews from Sunstates Security employees about working as a Security Officer at Sunstates Security. Learn about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. ... Security Officer (Former Employee) - Atlanta, GA - October 18, 2023.Reviews from Sunstates Security employees in Atlanta, GA about Job Security & Advancement Reviews. Hi there! Be the first to review! 5First-class4Better than most3About what I expected2Not the worst...1Disappointing. Click to Rate. Details. Phone: (912) 335-7280. Address: 102 E Lathrop Ave, Savannah, GA 31415. People Also Viewed.

Did you know?

Sunstates Security values your review. We share all reviews with the management team so that we can improve. 1; 2; Viewing 1 - 10 of 11 Reviews. Reviews > Savannah > Sunstates Security < / > Embed. Popular Careers with Sunstates Security Job Seekers. Security Officer Career. Jobs Salaries Interviews.Sunstates Security has an overall rating of 4.2 out of 5, based on over 477 reviews left anonymously by employees. 84% of employees would recommend working at Sunstates Security to a friend and 81% have a positive outlook for the business.Sunstates Security | 11,978 followers on LinkedIn. Sunstates Security, LLC is one of the industry's leading providers of contract security services. Sunstates is a nationally certified Women's ...Sunstates Security is an industry leader with a differentiated approach to providing quality contract security services to Fortune 500 companies, municipalities, and small business entities alike. ... Review Sentiment at …EMT/Security has been everywhere from $19-$21.5, then $18-$20.5, then $21-$23.5, then somehow back to $19-$21.5?!?! complete shit show. Anyway, a friend of mine worked there and helped me get an interview for a "security support" position that paid about $24/hr. The main reason for the pay was the experience with Ccure or similar access control ...Security Guard Services in Savannah, GA. Opening at 8:30 AM. Call (866) 710-2019.439 reviews from Sunstates Security employees about working as a Security Officer at Sunstates Security. Learn about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Employee (Former Employee) - Atlanta, GA - March 19, 2022. First off the Company doesn’t do direct deposit. This should let you know how bad the turnover is that they can’t afford to sign people up for Direct Deposit. The avg pay is …Sunstates Security | 11,978 followers on LinkedIn. Sunstates Security, LLC is one of the industry's leading providers of contract security services. Sunstates is a nationally certified Women's ...We promote from within, so you have an opportunity to earn a supervisory or managerial position if that is your desired career path. We support you while you grow and learn. If you have ever worked for another security company, you will notice the Sunstates difference right away. If you are motivated to succeed in a career with a purpose ...Compare the Best Atlanta Home Security Systems. $0.20/day or $6/mo, $2.99/mo. Google Assistant, Amazon Alexa, No contracts, the option to monitor yourself or pay for 24/7 pro monitoring and a variety of equipment options make SimpliSafe the best and most customizable home security system around. No contracts, the option to …Since 1998, Sunstates Security has established a reputation for providing excellent customer service and quality work environments while being recognized by Forbes as one of America’s Best Employers in 2021 and 2022. At Sunstates Security, we're committed to hiring, developing and retaining a diverse and exceptionally qualified workforce.Dedicated Security Professional and proud US Navy Veteran highly regarded for developing and implementing an array of protection strategies involving threat assessments, security technology, and ...Employee (Former Employee) - Atlanta, GA - March 19, 2022. First off the Company doesn’t do direct deposit. This should let you know how bad the turnover is that they can’t afford to sign people up for Direct Deposit. The avg pay is …Sunstates Security- Charlotte, NC is located at Regional Office, 9335 Harris Corners Pkwy #175 in Charlotte, North Carolina 28269. Sunstates Security- Charlotte, NC can be contacted via phone at (704) 598-0796 for pricing, hours and directions. 9 Sunstates Security reviews in Cincinnati, OH. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.April 11, 2023. In 2023, Sunstates Security celebrates 25 years of providing security personnel services. In March 1998, President Glenn Burrell left his homeland of England to pursue his dream of living in the …1 review of Sunstates Security "For it to be owned by a woman, it sure didn't feel that way. They're vultures. Once AlliedU loose's a contract, they swoop in and take it and their officers. They're the next in line to fall after AlliedU. Poor management. Horrible communication. Delayed response. Oblivious to what non office workers have going on outside of work, …Posted 6:38:33 PM. OverviewJoin one of the fastest-growing and largest privately-held security companies in the U.S.!…See this and similar jobs on LinkedIn.

Manager (Current Employee) - San Antonio, TX - December 27, 2021. I have been with Sunstates Security for over 2 years and the officers in this region are top notch. I think that the culture at most sites makes the job fun. Pros. …Reviews from Security & Public Safety employees about working at Sunstates Security in Atlanta, GA. Learn about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Sunstates Security is a very good company to work for if I need help management is always there to help me if I have questions or need help. I have a great team at my work site everyone works together to get the job done. I would most definitely recommend sunstates security for anyone looking to start a career with this company. May 24, 2023 · Operations Manager (Current Employee) - Philadelphia, PA - November 2, 2023. Sunstates is a great place to work, management is supportive, and we are given the flexibility to perform our jobs. The downside is the night and weekend requirements of Site inspections, this adds to an already stressful situation and detracts from our personal lives. Manager (Current Employee) - San Antonio, TX - December 27, 2021. I have been with Sunstates Security for over 2 years and the officers in this region are top notch. I think that the culture at most sites makes the job fun. Pros. …

Glassdoor has 477 Sunstates Security reviews submitted anonymously by Sunstates Security employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Sunstates Security is right for you. 1 Sunstates Security reviews in Allentown, PA. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by …Security Officer (Current Employee) - Atlanta, GA - January 28, 2019. this company is totally awesome there has been some good and bad moments but they are good ……

Reader Q&A - also see RECOMMENDED ARTICLES & FAQs. 450 reviews from Sunstates Security employees ab. Possible cause: Reviews from Sunstates Security employees about Sunstates Security cult.

Great benefits and Comparable Pay. Account Manager (Current Employee) - Savannah, GA - May 17, 2022. I have worked for Sunstates Security for 3 1/2 years. Through consistent work at various sites, I was able to advance within the company. Sunstates Security has flexible hours and offers quality security services.Sunstates Security values the time you took to provide a detailed review. Your comments will be shared with the management team. If you still have concerns please contact our Human Resources Director at [email protected]. We also have an anonymous toll free number 877-552-3669 where you can leave feedback.

Jan 10, 2024 · Human Rescources (Current Employee) - Raleigh, NC - October 20, 2023. Sunstates Security is a fast-growing company so the day-to-day workload can be heavier and fast-paced. However, you aren't in it alone and upper management consistently ensures you have the resources/support you need to get the job done. Sunstates Security Learning . Let us know you agree to cookies . Your learning platform uses cookies to optimize performance, preferences, usage & statistics. By accepting them, you consent to store on your device only the cookies that don't require consent.Sunstates Security- Charlotte, NC is located at Regional Office, 9335 Harris Corners Pkwy #175 in Charlotte, North Carolina 28269. Sunstates Security- Charlotte, NC can be contacted via phone at (704) 598-0796 for pricing, hours and directions.

Search Results: School Resource Officers, Access Control Guard - Cons. While a 401k option isn't always offered in the security industry; ours could use improvement. Helpful. Sunstates Security Response 2mo. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear you enjoy working for us, and the company culture makes for a positive work environment.Found 16 reviews matching the search See all 903 reviews security site officer guard supervisor client patrol post Love working here! Don't regret my decision at all. Regional Support Manager (Current Employee) - Atlanta, GA - January 10, 2022 Indeed Featured review Security Officer reviews from Sunstates SecuriOct 27, 2023 · How much does a Security Operations Revenue. $100M to $500M (USD) Industry. Security & Protective. Headquarters. 801 Corporate Center Driv... Link. Sunstates Security website. Based in Raleigh, N.C., Sunstates Security provides uniformed security personnel and security consulting services to clients throughout the United States. Thank you for providing Sunstates Security with a review. We value your feedback and share all reviews with the management team. We provide an anonymous toll free hotline 877-552-3669 where you can leave feedback or feel free to contact our Human Resources Director at [email protected] Security Guard (Current Employee) Mount O Cons. While a 401k option isn't always offered in the security industry; ours could use improvement. Helpful. Sunstates Security Response 2mo. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear you enjoy working for us, and the company culture makes for a positive work environment. Sunstates Security has an overall rating of 5001 to 10000 Employees. 24 Locations. Type: COperations Manager (Current Employee) - Austin, TX - January 5, 2021. May 31, 2016 · ★ 486 Reviews Compare Marksman Security Corporation 344 Reviews Compare IIdon Security Reviews from Sunstates Security employees about Sunstates Sec 643 reviews from Sunstates Security employees about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. See all Sunstates Security office locations. Home. Company review[Security Officer (Current Employee) - Nashville TN - JuSunstates Security | 11,978 followers on Linked 801 Corporate Center Drive Suite 300 Raleigh, NC 27607 Toll Free: 866-710-2019. Fax: 919-398-6450